Spring fever

The spring this year is not like it should be. I was wearing my winter coat, a thick scarf and even a beanie this morning while riding my bike. I wasn’t amused about the weather. But than I thought about this photoshoot with lovely people, Lilly and Stas, I’ve had at the beginning of March. The weather was everything else than perfect, but this two have rocked the shoot, they were silly and funny and full of endless love for each other. And that’s all that counts; it’s not the weather which should make our day, than our state of mind and heart. Keep warm, the spring is definitely comming soon.

PS. By the way, my website is online since a little while, you are very welcome to take a look and tell me whaut you think: www.tetyanalux.com

Kommentar verfassen

